Dr-invisiablo - 998269.com

Исполнитель: Dr Invisiablo

Dr Invisiablo was formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2002. The original lineup consisted of Derek Richards (guitar and vocals), Steve King (bass & vocals) and Rob Bloomfield (drums). Steve King parted ways with the band in 2005, and was replaced by Matt Duffy (bass & vocals). Robbie Bloomfield left in 2007 and was replaced by Adam Pedretti (drums). http://www.myspace.com/drinvisiablo ead more on Last.fm

Похожие исполнители

Лучшие Альбомы Dr Invisiablo