Big Sean - Hall Of Fame Album -

Альбом: Hall Of Fame

Hall of Fame is the second studio album American hip hop recording artist Big Sean. The album is scheduled to be released on August 27, 2013, through GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. Big Sean has said that Hall of Fame will be a far more inspirational and a more conceptually-driven project than his debut album. He intends to teach and make a lasting impact on peoples lives with this album. The album includes skits to give it a "classic feel." The album features guest appearances by Nas, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Miguel and Young Jeezy among others. Production was mainly handled by No I.D., and Key Wane along with additional production from Hit-Boy, Da Internz, Kanye West and Young Chop among others. The album was supported by four singles: "Guap" which peaked at number 71 on the US Billboard Hot 100, "Switch Up" featuring Common, "Beware" featuring Lil Wayne and Jhené Aiko, which peaked at number 79 on the Billboard Hot 100, and "Fire". The album was included on multiple "Most Anticipated Albums of 2013" lists including ones by MTV, XXL and Complex. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.